メンバー Member

氏名 所属 / 役職 E-mail / Tel 備考

センター長
中野 貴由
Takayoshi Nakano

工学研究科 教授 nakano@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7505

SIP研究員

研究室HP

阪大研究者総覧

ORCID ID

副センター長
安田 弘行
Hiroyuki Yasuda

工学研究科 教授 hyyasuda@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7497

SIP研究員

研究室HP

阪大研究者総覧

ORCID ID

センター長補佐
小泉 雄一郎
Yuichiro Koizumi

工学研究科 教授 koizumi@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7477

SIP研究員

研究室HP

阪大研究者総覧

ORCID ID

研究総括
井手 拓哉
Takuya ide

工学研究科 特任研究員 ide@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-4445

SIP研究員

赤松 史光
Fumiteru Akamatsu

工学研究科 教授 akamatsu@mech.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7253

研究室HP

阪大研究者総覧

荒木 秀樹
Hideki Araki

工学研究科 教授 araki@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7490

SIP研究員

研究室HP

阪大研究者総覧

石本 卓也
Takuya Ishimoto

富山大学 教授

工学研究科 特任教授

AMセンター 招聘教授

ishimoto@sus.u-toyama.ac.jp
076-411-4897
SIP研究員

阪大研究者総覧

ORCID ID

萩原 幸司
Koji Hagihara

名古屋工業大学 教授

工学研究科 特任教授

AMセンター 招聘教授

hagihara@nitech.ac.jp

052-735-5395

SIP研究員

研究室HP

阪大研究者総覧

吉矢 真人
Masato Yoshiya

工学研究科 教授 yoshiya@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7473

SIP研究員

研究室HP

阪大研究者総覧

ORCID ID

前川 篤
Atsushi Maekawa

TRAFAM理事長・三菱重工(株)元副社長 大阪大学 招聘教授

白土 優
Yu Shiratsuchi

工学研究科 准教授 shiratsuchi@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7489

SIP研究員

研究室HP

阪大研究者総覧

ORCID ID

鈴木 賢紀
Masanori Suzuki

工学研究科 准教授 suzuki@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7468

SIP研究員

研究室HP

阪大研究者総覧

ORCID ID

土谷 博昭
Hiroaki Tsuchiya

工学研究科 准教授 tsuchiya@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7470

SIP研究員

研究室HP

阪大研究者総覧

ORCID ID

趙 研
Ken Cho

工学研究科 准教授 k_cho@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7494

SIP研究員

研究室HP

阪大研究者総覧

松垣 あいら
Aira Matsugaki

工学研究科 准教授 matsugaki@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7507

SIP研究員

研究室HP

阪大研究者総覧

ORCID ID

奥川 将行
Masayuki Okugawa

工学研究科 助教 okugawa@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7480

SIP研究員

研究室HP

阪大研究者総覧

ORCID ID

小笹 良輔
Ryousuke Ozasa

工学研究科 助教 ozasa@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7507

SIP研究員

研究室HP

阪大研究者総覧

中本 将嗣
Masashi Nakamoto

低温センター 助教 nakamoto@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7985

SIP研究員

阪大研究者総覧

藤井 進
Susumu Fujii

工学研究科 助教 susumu.fujii@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7473

研究室HP

阪大研究者総覧

ORCID ID

Ozkan Gokcekaya

工学研究科 特任助教 ozkan@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-4445

SIP研究員

阪大研究者総覧

ORCID ID

恵久春 佑寿夫
Yusufu Ekubaru

工学研究科 特任助教 ekubaru@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-4445

SIP研究員

越智 茂樹
Shigeki Ochi

工学研究科 特任研究員  s-ochi@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-4445

SIP研究員

菅原 広子
Hiroko Sugahara

工学研究科 特任研究員 hiroko.sugahara@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-4445

SIP研究員

木村 恒太
Kota Kimura

工学研究科 技術職員  06-6879-4445 SIP研究員

宇都宮 裕
Hiroshi Utsunomiya

工学研究科 教授 uts@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7503

中谷 亮一
Ryoichi Nakatani

工学研究科 教授 nakatani@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-4082

藤本 慎司
Shinji Fujimoto

工学研究科 教授 fujimoto@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7469

藤原 康文
Yasufumi Fujiwara

工学研究科 教授 fujiwara@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7498

山下 弘巳
Hiromi Yamashita

工学研究科 教授 yamashita@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7457

杉山 昌章
Masaaki Sugiyama

工学研究科 特任教授 sugiyama@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7466

佐藤 和則
Kazunori Sato

工学研究科 准教授 sato@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7484

水野 正隆
Masataka Mizuno

工学研究科 准教授 mizuno@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7491

森 浩亮
Kohsuke Mori

工学研究科 准教授 mori@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7460

宮部 さやか
Sayaka Miyabe

工学研究科 助教 miyabe@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-7470

秋吉 秀保

大阪府立大学
大阪大学 招聘教授

井頭 賢一郎

川崎重工業㈱
大阪大学 招聘教授
igashira_kenichiroh@khi.co.jp

078-921-1630

SIP研究員

伊東 学

北海道医療センター
大阪大学 招聘教授

笹井 和美

大阪府立大学
大阪大学 招聘教授

中許 昌美

大阪産業技術研究所
大阪大学 招聘教授

南 久

大阪産業技術研究所
大阪大学 招聘教授

柳谷 彰彦

山陽特殊製鋼
大阪大学 招聘教授

山﨑 徹

兵庫県立大学
大阪大学 招聘教授

佐々井 浩志

有限会社北須磨動物病院
大阪大学 招聘准教授

孫 世海

北京理工大学
大阪大学 招聘准教授

谷 浩行

大阪府立大学
大阪大学 招聘准教授

中本 貴之

大阪産業技術研究所
大阪大学 招聘准教授

古家 優

大阪府立大学
大阪大学 招聘准教授

王 盼

シンガポール製造技術研究所
大阪大学 招聘准教授

松下 隆

大阪産業経済リサーチセンター
大阪大学 招聘准教授
MatsushitaTaka@mbox.pref.osaka.lg.jp

06-6210-9938

SIP研究員

山上 達也

(株)コベルコ科研
大阪大学 招聘准教授
yamaue.tatsuya@kki.kobelco.com

078-992-5976

SIP研究員

高岸 洋一

コベルコ科研
大阪大学 招聘教員

寺西 正俊

パナソニック
大阪大学 招聘教員

福田 英次

弓削商船高等専門学校
大阪大学 招聘教員
fukuda@mech.yuge.ac.jp 086-286-9200 SIP研究員

センター事務
瀬田 珠代

工学研究科 事務員 sipk-jim2@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

06-6879-4448

ページの先頭へ戻る